Member Directory

Showing 1–50 of 318 IGFOA members


  • Home rule status N Remove
  1. Michael T Adams Michael T Adams Woodridge Park District, Executive Director
  2. David Adamski David Adamski Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund, Comptroller
  3. Matthew Anastasia Matthew Anastasia Village of Sugar Grove, Finance Director
  4. Michelle L. Anderson Michelle L. Anderson McLean County, McLean County Auditor
  5. Jenny Baker Jenny Baker Round Lake Area Park District, Accounting Supervisor
  6. Tim Barker Tim Barker Village of Sugar Grove, Accounting Manager
  7. Barbara J Barrera Barbara J Barrera Des Plaines Park District, Superintendent of Business
  8. Keli R Barrow Keli R Barrow City of Salem, Finance Director
  9. Jeffery M Becker Jeffery M Becker City of East Peoria, Finance Director / Treasurer
  10. Jon Beckmann Jon Beckmann Waukegan Park District, Superintendent of Finance & Administration, MBA
  11. Christine  Berman Christine Berman Winnetka Park District, Superintendent of Finance
  12. Stephanie T Bersani Stephanie T Bersani Park District of Franklin Park, Superintendent of Finance & Technology
  13. Lina Bishop Lina Bishop Oswegoland Park District
  14. Chris Black Chris Black Rock River Water Reclamation District , Business Manager
  15. Robbin Blackert Robbin Blackert City of Rock Falls, City Administrator
  16. Carin Booth Carin Booth Village of Flossmoor, Accounting Clerk
  17. Scott R Bordui Scott R Bordui Village of Flossmoor, Finance Director
  18. Scott Borror Scott Borror Village of Glen Carbon, Director of Finance
  19. Rita Boserup Rita Boserup Intergovernmental Risk Management Agency (IRMA), Director Finance and Administration
  20. Mitchell Bowlin Mitchell Bowlin Batavia Park District, Director of Finance
  21. Carina  Boyd Carina Boyd Village of Poplar Grove, Village Treasurer
  22. Mary Ann Boyle Mary Ann Boyle Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
  23. Eric E Bradley Eric E Bradley Zion Park District, Superintendent of Administrative Services
  24. Kelly  Brainerd Kelly Brainerd Village Of Cary, Finance Manager
  25. Audrey Brown-Ryce Audrey Brown-Ryce Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund
  26. Randy Brunner Randy Brunner Peoria County, Finance Director, Peoria County Sheriff's Office
  27. Dennis M Bubenik Dennis M Bubenik Village of Homewood, Finance Director
  28. Steven K Burgess Steven K Burgess Schaumburg Park District, DIRECTOR OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
  29. Jill Butler Jill Butler Village of Chatham, Administrative Assistant
  30. Cathy Camm Cathy Camm St. Charles Park District, Superintendent of Finance and Administration
  31. Scott Campbell Scott Campbell Chicago Executive Airport
  32. Brian W. Caputo Brian W. Caputo College of DuPage, Interim President
  33. Chris Cardott Chris Cardott City of Rochelle, Finance Director
  34. Schunita Carter Schunita Carter Rich Township
  35. Norma Cash Norma Cash Thorn Creek Sanitary District, Finance Director
  36. Joseph Catalano Joseph Catalano Village of Lisle, Procurement Services Manager
  37. Amy Charlesworth Amy Charlesworth Rolling Meadows Park District, Executive Director
  38. Debbie Chase Debbie Chase Bolingbrook Park District, Director of Business and Technology
  39. Andrea Chiappetta Andrea Chiappetta Lombard Park District, Director of Finance & Personnel
  40. Penny Christians Penny Christians Rockford Park District, Chief Financial Officer
  41. Julie Ciesla Julie Ciesla Peoria County, Assistant Chief Financial Officer
  42. Nicholas Cinquegrani Nicholas Cinquegrani Glen Ellyn Park District, Superintendent of Finance & Personnel
  43. Lou Cipparrone Lou Cipparrone Village of LaGrange, Finance Director
  44. Trina M Circelli Trina M Circelli Village of Westchester, Finance Director
  45. Heather  Collins Heather Collins DeKalb Park District, Superintendent of Finance and Administration
  46. Janice E Colvin Janice E Colvin City of Palos Heights, Finance Director
  47. Douglas E Cooper Douglas E Cooper Village of Brookfield, Finance Director
  48. Laura Cooper Laura Cooper Decatur Park District, Accounting Manager
  49. Arion L Cox Arion L Cox Village of Milan, Associate Finance Director
  50. Kyle Cratty Kyle Cratty Park District of Oak Park, Director of Finance
Member services

Manage your IGFOA profile, settings, preferences, and more.

Manage your membership profile »
Username + password, contact info, etc.
Track your CPE credit »
Keep your credits up-to-date
Renew your membership »
Don't lose access to valuable benefits
Latest Job Listings

Browse all job listings »

Employers, find top candidates
Post a job listing »

Get Involved

The IGFOA needs you. Volunteers are key to our diverse programs and services. Please help the IGFOA continue to promote excellence in governmental finance.

Have something to share? We want to hear from you! Submit suggestions, comments, or ideas for articles and educational events »