Find an IGFOA Member

Showing 1–6 of 6 IGFOA members

Show:

  • Keyword Government entity: City of St. Charles Remove
  1. marker

    Terry Barth

    Terry Barth

    City of St. Charles, Accountant

  2. marker

    Lynn D'Avico

    Lynn D'Avico

    City of St. Charles, Accounts Payable Representative

  3. marker

    Kim Diehl

    Kim Diehl

    City of St. Charles, Senior Accounts Payable Representative

  4. marker

    Jill Ghiotto

    Jill Ghiotto

    City of St. Charles, Senior Accountant

  5. marker

    Julie Herr

    Julie Herr

    City of St. Charles, Assistant Finance Director

  6. marker

    Christopher Minick

    Christopher Minick

    City of St. Charles, Finance Director

A
41.91423
-88.31306

Terry BarthTerry Barth

City of St. Charles, Accountant
2 E. Main Street, St. Charles, Illinois
630-377-4478
tbarth@stcharlesil.gov...

B
41.91423
-88.31306

Lynn D'AvicoLynn D'Avico

City of St. Charles, Accounts Payable Representative
2 E. Main Street, St. Charles, Illinois
630-377-4478
ldavico@stcharlesil.gov...

C
41.91423
-88.31306

Kim DiehlKim Diehl

City of St. Charles, Senior Accounts Payable Representative
2 E. Main Street, St. Charles, IL
630-377-4478
kdiehl@stcharlesil.gov...

D
41.91423
-88.31306

Jill GhiottoJill Ghiotto

City of St. Charles, Senior Accountant
2 E. Main Street, St. Charles, IL
630-377-4478
jghiotto@stcharlesil.gov...

E
41.91695
-88.29477

Julie HerrJulie Herr

City of St. Charles, Assistant Finance Director
Two East Main St, St. Charles, IL
630-377-4914
jherr@stcharlesil.gov...

F
41.91423
-88.31306

Christopher MinickChristopher Minick

City of St. Charles, Finance Director
2 E. Main Street, St. Charles, IL
630-377-4478
cminick@stcharlesil.gov...

Member services

Manage your IGFOA profile, settings, preferences, and more.

Manage your membership profile »
Username + password, contact info, etc.
Track your CPE credit »
Keep your credits up-to-date
Renew your membership »
Don't lose access to valuable benefits
Latest Job Listings

Browse all job listings »

Employers, find top candidates
Post a job listing »

Get Involved

The IGFOA needs you. Volunteers are key to our diverse programs and services. Please help the IGFOA continue to promote excellence in governmental finance.


Have something to share? We want to hear from you! Submit suggestions, comments, or ideas for articles and educational events »