

IGFOA Nominating Committee Recommended Slate 2020-2021		
Board position	Recommended Candidate	
President	Kevin Wachtel, Finance Director, Village of Orland Park	
Immediate Past President	William Hannah, Finance Director, Village of North Aurora	
Vice President	William McCarty II, Director of Budget and Management, City of Springfield	
Secretary	John Harrington, Finance Director, Village of Minooka	
Treasurer	Elizabeth Holleb, Finance Director, City of Lake Forest	
Member-at-Large	Nikki Larson, Finance Director, Village of Glencoe	
Member-at-Large	Jon Beckmann, Superintendent of Finance, Waukegan Park District	
IGFOA Executive Board Positions not up for election at the 2020 Annual Business Meeting		
Member-at-Large, Non-CFO	Jennifer S. Johnson, Administrative Services Supervisor, City of Champaign	Year one of a two-year term
GFOA State Representative	To be appointed	Designated by IGFOA President
Partner Representative	To be appointed	Designated by IGFOA President
Downstate Chapter Representative	Sandy Evans, Finance Director, City of O'Fallon	Direct election by Downstate Chapter
South Metro Chapter Representative	Lisa Heglund, Finance Director, City of Lockport	Direct election by South Metro Chapter
Chicago Metro Chapter Representative	Amit Thakkar, Finance Director, Village of Mount Prospect	Direct election by Chicago Metro Chapter