South Metro Chapter

The South Metro Chapter includes members from the southern part of Cook County, Grundy County, Kankakee County, Kendall County and Will County, but all members are welcome! This chapter typically hosts a half-day professional development seminar in the spring, a luncheon program in the fall, and an annual holiday gathering. For more information on upcoming training and events sponsored by the South Metro Chapter click here.

South Metro Chapter Meetings

Latest South Metro Chapter News

IGFOA Chapters Seeking 2023 Board Members
November 4, 2022 | Chapter news

South Metro Chapter Leadership

  1. Anne Burkholder Anne Burkholder, President Village of Shorewood, Finance Director
  2. Christina N Fisher Christina N Fisher, Immediate Past President City of Markham, Finance Director
  3. Betty Zigras Betty Zigras, Vice President Village of Olympia Fields, Finance Director
  4. Rasheed Jones Rasheed Jones, Secretary Village of Matteson, Finance Director
  5. Jennifer Booth Jennifer Booth, Treasurer Village of Frankfort, Finance Director
  6. Robert E Hunt Robert E Hunt, Member at Large Thornton Township, Finance Director
  7. John Harrington John Harrington, Board Liaison, Chapter Membership Chair Village of Minooka, Finance Director
  8. Diane Gillian Lantz Diane Gillian Lantz, Staff - ED Illinois GFOA, Executive Director
  9. Beth Beaty Beth Beaty, Staff - SAM Illinois GFOA, Senior Association Manager

View all associated members »