Member Directory

Showing 1–50 of 51 IGFOA members


  • Population More than 250k Remove
  1. Angie Anderson Angie Anderson Forest Preserve District of DuPage County, Financial Analyst
  2. Mary Ann Boyle Mary Ann Boyle Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
  3. Kevin A. Bueso Kevin A. Bueso McHenry County, Director of Finance
  4. Michele Chaparro Michele Chaparro Forest Preserve District of DuPage County, Accountant
  5. Ross Chapman Ross Chapman Winnebago County, Senior Accountant/Budget Analyst
  6. Penny Christians Penny Christians Rockford Park District, Chief Financial Officer
  7. Michael Cipolla Michael Cipolla Moraine Valley Community College, Controller
  8. Dominick Cuomo Dominick Cuomo PACE Suburban Bus Div RTA
  9. George P. Danos George P. Danos Champaign County, Auditor
  10. Jimmie Delgado Jimmie Delgado Fox Metro Water Reclamation District, Controller
  11. Andy A  Dylak Andy A Dylak McHenry County Conservation District
  12. Karen Dylak Karen Dylak Rockford Park District, Budget/Internal Control Manager
  13. Jim Egeberg Jim Egeberg PACE Suburban Bus Div RTA, Section Manager, Debt Management
  14. Diana Erickson Diana Erickson Fox Valley Park District, Director of Finance
  15. Lora Flori Lora Flori DuPage County, Assistant Financial Service Administrator
  16. Thomas S Gary Thomas S Gary State Treasurer's Office, Civic Engagement
  17. Gloria Gibson Gloria Gibson Illinois Power
  18. Matthew Glavas Matthew Glavas Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago, Comptroller
  19. John Goll John Goll Fox Valley Park District, Senior Accountant
  20. Karen Hennessy Karen Hennessy Will County, Finance Director
  21. Jack Hogan Jack Hogan Forest Preserve District of DuPage County, Director of Finance and Administration
  22. ReShawn Howard ReShawn Howard Will County, Budget Director
  23. Colleen Kasbohm Colleen Kasbohm Metro LINK - RICMMTD, Director of Finance
  24. Dana Kunz Dana Kunz Madison County Auditors Office, Internal Auditor
  25. Brian Kuszewski Brian Kuszewski Forest Preserve District of DuPage County, Accounting Supervisor
  26. Chris J. Lauzen Chris J. Lauzen Kane County , County Board Chairman
  27. Kevin Lockhart Kevin Lockhart Northwest Suburban Municipal Joint Action Water Agency, Executive Director
  28. Jeff A Martynowicz Jeff A Martynowicz DuPage County, Chief Financial Officer
  29. Eileen McElligott Eileen McElligott Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago, Administrative Services Manager
  30. Sandra Medrano Sandra Medrano Fox Metro Water Reclamation District, Accounting Clerk
  31. Rhonda Meyer-Boeke Rhonda Meyer-Boeke Rock Valley College, Director of Financial Services
  32. Lisa Mittel Lisa Mittel Rock River Water Reclamation District , Finance Supervisor
  33. Brandi  Nettles Brandi Nettles Will County, Accounting Manager
  34. Theresa O'Carroll Theresa O'Carroll Moraine Valley Community College, VP of Financial & Business Srvcs/Treasurer
  35. Tami Ogden, MPA, CMC Tami Ogden, MPA, CMC Champaign County, Deputy County Administrator of Finance
  36. Jennifer Paprocki Jennifer Paprocki Fox Valley Park District, Assistant Director of Finance
  37. Emily K Perkins Emily K Perkins Will County
  38. Cheryl A Peterson Cheryl A Peterson DuPage Water Commission, Financial Administrator
  39. David Petschke David Petschke Forest Preserve District of Kane County, Accounting Manager
  40. Barbara Ramsay Barbara Ramsay Champaign County, Chief Deputy Auditor/Accounting Manager
  41. Shellie Riedle Shellie Riedle Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
  42. Linnea Scherer Linnea Scherer Fox Metro Water Reclamation District, Accountant
  43. John Schick John Schick Cook County
  44. Stanley Spera Stanley Spera DuPage County
  45. Kenneth Stanish Kenneth Stanish Forest Preserve District of Kane County, Finance Director
  46. Terri A. Svec Terri A. Svec Northwest Central Dispatch System, Finance/HR Manager
  47. Matthew Sweet Matthew Sweet Rockford Park District, Finance Manager
  48. Molly Terrinoni Molly Terrinoni Winnebago County, Finance Director
  49. Jeff Wagner Jeff Wagner Rock River Water Reclamation District , Financial Services Coordinator
  50. Lawrence L Wilson, CPA Lawrence L Wilson, CPA Cook County, Comptroller
Member services

Manage your IGFOA profile, settings, preferences, and more.

Manage your membership profile »
Username + password, contact info, etc.
Track your CPE credit »
Keep your credits up-to-date
Renew your membership »
Don't lose access to valuable benefits
Latest Job Listings

Browse all job listings »

Employers, find top candidates
Post a job listing »

Get Involved

The IGFOA needs you. Volunteers are key to our diverse programs and services. Please help the IGFOA continue to promote excellence in governmental finance.

Have something to share? We want to hear from you! Submit suggestions, comments, or ideas for articles and educational events »