Find an IGFOA Member

Showing 1–25 of 687 IGFOA members

Show:

  1. marker

    Karen L Acklin

    Karen L Acklin

    New Lenox Community Park District, Deputy Director of Business Services

  2. marker

    Michael T Adams

    Michael T Adams

    Woodridge Park District, Executive Director

  3. marker

    David Adamski

    David Adamski

    Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund, Comptroller

  4. marker

    Amy Ahner

    Amy Ahner

    Village of Glenview, Director of Administrative Services

  5. marker

    Alyssa Alden

    Alyssa Alden

    Village of Palatine, Accountant

  6. marker

    Michael Aleksic

    Michael Aleksic

    Village Of Skokie, Purchasing Agent

  7. marker

    Nadine Alletto

    Nadine Alletto

    Village of Woodridge, Finance Director

  8. marker

    Allen Altic

    Allen Altic

    Village of Bloomingdale, Assistant Finance Director

  9. marker

    Matthew Anastasia

    Matthew Anastasia

    Village of Sugar Grove, Finance Director

  10. marker

    Keshia Anderson

    Keshia Anderson

    Village of Bellwood, Village Comptroller/Treasurer

  11. marker

    Michelle L. Anderson

    Michelle L. Anderson

    McLean County, McLean County Auditor

  12. marker

    Scott Anderson

    Scott Anderson

    Village of Buffalo Grove, Director of Finance/Treasurer

  13. marker

    Jeremy Andrykowski

    Jeremy Andrykowski

    Oak Park Public Library, Director of Operations

  14. marker

    Jason Ashmore

    Jason Ashmore

    City of Sesser, Mayor

  15. marker

    Kim Auchstetter

    Kim Auchstetter

    Village of New Lenox, Finance Director/Treasurer

  16. marker

    Felicia Auth

    Felicia Auth

    Town of Normal, Accountant

  17. marker

    Alan O Avitia

    Alan O Avitia

    Village of Elk Grove, Management Analyst

  18. marker

    Tim Barker

    Tim Barker

    Village of Sugar Grove, Accounting Manager

  19. marker

    Linda J Barnes

    Linda J Barnes

    City Of Rock Island, Accounting Supervisor

  20. marker

    Barbara J Barrera

    Barbara J Barrera

    Des Plaines Park District, Superintendent of Business

  21. marker

    Keli R Barrow

    Keli R Barrow

    City of Salem, Finance Director

  22. marker

    Terry Barth

    Terry Barth

    City of St. Charles, Accountant

  23. marker

    Jon Batek

    Jon Batek

    Village of Carol Stream, Finance Director

  24. marker

    Carol J Bates

    Carol J Bates

    Village of West City, Treasurer

  25. marker

    Kevin Baumgartner

    Kevin Baumgartner

    Village of Arlington Heights, Finance - Accounting Assistant

A
41.51187
-87.97937

Karen L AcklinKaren L Acklin

New Lenox Community Park District, Deputy Director of Business Services
701 W. Haven Avenue, New Lenox, IL
815-485-3584
kacklin@newlenoxparks.org...

B
41.75837
-88.04673

Michael T AdamsMichael T Adams

Woodridge Park District, Executive Director
2600 Center Drive, Woodridge, IL
630-353-3300
madams@woodridgeparks.org...

C
41.84644
-87.92775

David AdamskiDavid Adamski

Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund, Comptroller
2211 York Road, Suite 500, Oak Brook, IL
630-706-4222
dadamski@imrf.org...

D
42.0785
-87.82257

Amy AhnerAmy Ahner

Village of Glenview, Director of Administrative Services
2500 E. Lake Avenue, Glenview, IL
847-724-1700
aahner@glenview.il.us...

E
42.11355
-88.03883

Alyssa AldenAlyssa Alden

Village of Palatine, Accountant
200 E. Wood Street, Palatine, IL
847/359-9018
aalden@palatine.il.us...

F
42.02594
-87.75611

Michael AleksicMichael Aleksic

Village Of Skokie, Purchasing Agent
5127 Oakton Street, Skokie, IL
847/933-8240
michael.aleksic@skokie.org...

G
41.75625
-88.046

Nadine AllettoNadine Alletto

Village of Woodridge, Finance Director
5 Plaza Drive, Woodridge, IL
630-719-4713
nalletto@vil.woodridge.il.us...

H
41.94952
-88.08039

Allen AlticAllen Altic

Village of Bloomingdale, Assistant Finance Director
201 S. Bloomingdale Road, Bloomingdale, IL
630-671-5632
altica@vil.bloomingdale.il.us...

I
41.76438
-88.45473

Matthew AnastasiaMatthew Anastasia

Village of Sugar Grove, Finance Director
10 S. Municipal Dr., Sugar Grove, IL
(630) 391-7215
manastasia@sugargroveil.gov...

J
0
0

Keshia AndersonKeshia Anderson

Village of Bellwood, Village Comptroller/Treasurer
3200 Washington Blvd., Bellwood, IL
708-547-3500
kanderson@vil.bellwood.il.us...

K
40.47915
-88.99295

Michelle L. AndersonMichelle L. Anderson

McLean County, McLean County Auditor
115 E. Washington St, Room 402, Bloomington, IL
309-888-5148
michelle.anderson@mcleancountyil.gov...

L
42.15238
-87.96786

Scott AndersonScott Anderson

Village of Buffalo Grove, Director of Finance/Treasurer
50 Raupp Blvd, Buffalo Grove, IL
847.459.2509
sanderson@vbg.org...

M
41.88912
-87.79647

Jeremy AndrykowskiJeremy Andrykowski

Oak Park Public Library, Director of Operations
834 Lake St., Oak Park, IL
708-383-8200
jandrykowski@oppl.org...

N
38.09172
-89.05035

Jason AshmoreJason Ashmore

City of Sesser, Mayor
POB 517, Sesser, IL
6182181036
mayor@sesser.org...

O
41.51326
-87.98025

Kim AuchstetterKim Auchstetter

Village of New Lenox, Finance Director/Treasurer
1 Veterans Parkway, New Lenox, IL
815/462-6411
kauchstetter@newlenox.net...

P
40.50956
-88.98312

Felicia AuthFelicia Auth

Town of Normal, Accountant
11 Uptown Cir, Normal, IL
309/454-9513
fauth@normal.org...

Q
42.00291
-88.00783

Alan O AvitiaAlan O Avitia

Village of Elk Grove, Management Analyst
901 Wellington Avenue, Elk Grove Village, IL
847-357-4010
aavitia@elkgrove.org...

R
41.76438
-88.45473

Tim BarkerTim Barker

Village of Sugar Grove, Accounting Manager
10 Municipal Dr, Sugar Grove, Illinois
630-466-4507
tbarker@sugargroveil.gov...

S
41.50913
-90.57758

Linda J BarnesLinda J Barnes

City Of Rock Island, Accounting Supervisor
1528 Third Avenue, Rock Island, IL
309-732-2111
barnes.linda@rigov.org...

T
42.0128
-87.87833

Barbara J BarreraBarbara J Barrera

Des Plaines Park District, Superintendent of Business
2222 Birch Street, Des Plaines, IL
847.391.5098
Barbara.Barrera@DPParks.org...

U
38.62703
-88.94562

Keli R BarrowKeli R Barrow

City of Salem, Finance Director
101 S Broadway Ave, Salem, IL
618-548-2222
fin-dir@salemil.us...

V
41.91423
-88.31306

Terry BarthTerry Barth

City of St. Charles, Accountant
2 E. Main Street, St. Charles, Illinois
630-377-4478
tbarth@stcharlesil.gov...

W
41.91605
-88.12174

Jon BatekJon Batek

Village of Carol Stream, Finance Director
500 N. Gary Ave, Carol Stream, IL
630/871-6225
jbatek@carolstream.org...

X
37.99342
-88.93823

Carol J BatesCarol J Bates

Village of West City, Treasurer
1000 Blakely St., West City, IL
618-438-6131
carolbates@villageofwestcity.com...

Y
42.08163
-87.97987

Kevin BaumgartnerKevin Baumgartner

Village of Arlington Heights, Finance - Accounting Assistant
33 S. Arlington Heights Road, Arlington Heights, IL
847-368-5502
kbaumgartner@vah.com...

Member services

Manage your IGFOA profile, settings, preferences, and more.

Manage your membership profile »
Username + password, contact info, etc.
Track your CPE credit »
Keep your credits up-to-date
Renew your membership »
Don't lose access to valuable benefits
Latest Job Listings

Browse all job listings »

Employers, find top candidates
Post a job listing »

Get Involved

The IGFOA needs you. Volunteers are key to our diverse programs and services. Please help the IGFOA continue to promote excellence in governmental finance.


Have something to share? We want to hear from you! Submit suggestions, comments, or ideas for articles and educational events »