Find an IGFOA Member

Showing 1–18 of 18 IGFOA members

Show:

  • Service categories Debt Remove
  1. marker

    Christine Linde Miller

    Christine Linde Miller

    Amalgamated Bank of Chicago, Senior Vice President

  2. marker

    Stephan Roberts

    Stephan Roberts

    BAIRD, Director

  3. marker

    Jason Coyle

    Jason Coyle

    Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP, Partner

  4. marker

    Robert Vail

    Robert Vail

    Bernardi Securities, Inc., Senior Vice President

  5. marker

    Jim Grammas

    Jim Grammas

    BMO Harris Bank N.A., Vice President

  6. marker

    Lawrence White

    Lawrence White

    Chapman and Cutler LLP, Partner

  7. marker

    Justin Erkfritz-Gay

    Justin Erkfritz-Gay

    J.P. Morgan, Government Banking, Vice President

  8. marker

    John E Balzano

    John E Balzano

    Piper Jaffray Companies, Vice President

  9. marker

    Courtney E. Soesbe

    Courtney E. Soesbe

    PMA Financial Network, LLC, Vice President

  10. marker

    Laura Mishlove

    Laura Mishlove

    PNC Bank, Senior Vice President , Public Finance

  11. marker

    Elizabeth Hennessy

    Elizabeth Hennessy

    Raymond James, Managing Director

  12. marker

    Melanie A Shaker

    Melanie A Shaker

    S&P Global Ratings, Director

  13. marker

    Frederick G Lantz

    Frederick G Lantz

    Sikich LLP, Partner in Charge, Government Services

  14. marker

    Kevin W McCanna

    Kevin W McCanna

    Speer Financial, Inc., President

  15. marker

    Thomas Crabtree

    Thomas Crabtree

    Stifel, Director

  16. marker

    Adam Hanula

    Adam Hanula

    Wells Fargo Bank, NA

  17. marker

    Aimee Briles

    Aimee Briles

    Wintrust Government Funds, Senior Vice President, Government Funds

  18. marker

    Robert Cafarelli

    Robert Cafarelli

    Zions Bank, Vice President

A
41.88289
-87.63279

Christine Linde MillerChristine Linde Miller

Amalgamated Bank of Chicago, Senior Vice President
30 N. LaSalle Street, 38th Floor, Chicago, IL
312-822-3289
clinde@aboc.com...

B
41.78036
-88.14339

Stephan RobertsStephan Roberts

BAIRD, Director
300 East Fifth Ave., Suite 200, Naperville, IL
630/778-9174
scroberts@rwbaird.com...

C
41.84622
-87.95045

Jason CoyleJason Coyle

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP, Partner
1301 West 22nd Street, Suite 400, Oak Brook, IL
630-645-6205
jason.coyle@bakertilly.com...

D
0
0

Robert VailRobert Vail

Bernardi Securities, Inc., Senior Vice President
20 S. Clark, Suite 2700, Chicago, IL
rvail@bernardisecurities.com...

E
41.87925
-87.63116

Jim GrammasJim Grammas

BMO Harris Bank N.A., Vice President
111 West Monroe Street, 5 Center, Chicago, IL
3124617895
jim.grammas@bmo.com...

F
41.88034
-87.63131

Lawrence WhiteLawrence White

Chapman and Cutler LLP, Partner
111 West Monroe St., Chicago, IL
312.845.3426
white@chapman.com...

G
41.8811
-87.62978

Justin Erkfritz-GayJustin Erkfritz-Gay

J.P. Morgan, Government Banking, Vice President
10 South Dearborn St., Chicago, IL
3127327674
Justin.R.Erkfritz-Gay@JPMorgan.com...

H
41.88624
-87.63953

John E BalzanoJohn E Balzano

Piper Jaffray Companies, Vice President
444 W. Lake Street, Unit 3300, Chicago, IL
312-267-5052
john.balzano@psc.com...

I
41.80871
-88.20289

Courtney E. SoesbeCourtney E. Soesbe

PMA Financial Network, LLC, Vice President
2135 CityGate Lane, 7th Floor, Naperville, IL
6306576421
csoesbe@pmanetwork.com...

J
41.87963
-87.63746

Laura MishloveLaura Mishlove

PNC Bank, Senior Vice President , Public Finance
One North Franklin St., Chicago, IL
312-338-3554
laura.mishlove@pnc.com...

K
41.88354
-87.64165

Elizabeth HennessyElizabeth Hennessy

Raymond James, Managing Director
550 West Washington Boulevard, Chicago, IL
(312) 612-7641
Elizabeth.Hennessy@RaymondJames.com...

L
41.88492
-87.62312

Melanie A ShakerMelanie A Shaker

S&P Global Ratings, Director
130 E Randolph, Ste 2900, Chicago, IL
312-233-7040
melanie.shaker@spglobal.com...

M
41.80261
-88.19213

Frederick G LantzFrederick G Lantz

Sikich LLP, Partner in Charge, Government Services
1415 W. Diehl Road, Suite 400, Naperville, IL
630-566-8557
Fred.Lantz@sikich.com...

N
41.88231
-87.63202

Kevin W McCannaKevin W McCanna

Speer Financial, Inc., President
One North LaSalle, Ste 4100, Chicago, IL
312/346-3700
kmccanna@speerfinancial.com...

O
0
0

Thomas CrabtreeThomas Crabtree

Stifel, Director
501 N. Broadway, St. Louis, MO
314-342-8457
crabtreet@stifel.com...

P
41.88136
-87.63728

Adam HanulaAdam Hanula

Wells Fargo Bank, NA
10 South Wacker Drive, Suite 2700, Chicago, IL
312-845-9726
Adam.Hanula@wellsfargo.com...

Q
0
0

Aimee BrilesAimee Briles

Wintrust Government Funds, Senior Vice President, Government Funds
9700 W. Higgins Road, Rosemont, IL
630-560-2120
abriles@wintrust.com...

R
41.88293
-87.63145

Robert CafarelliRobert Cafarelli

Zions Bank, Vice President
111 West Washington, Chicago, IL
312-763-4257
Robert.Cafarelli@zionsbank.com...

Member services

Manage your IGFOA profile, settings, preferences, and more.

Manage your membership profile »
Username + password, contact info, etc.
Track your CPE credit »
Keep your credits up-to-date
Renew your membership »
Don't lose access to valuable benefits
Latest Job Listings

Browse all job listings »

Employers, find top candidates
Post a job listing »

Get Involved

The IGFOA needs you. Volunteers are key to our diverse programs and services. Please help the IGFOA continue to promote excellence in governmental finance.


Have something to share? We want to hear from you! Submit suggestions, comments, or ideas for articles and educational events »