Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Task Force

  1. Nadine Johnson Nadine Johnson, Chairperson First Midwest Bank, Senior Vice President
  2. Andrew D Brown Andrew D Brown, Board Liaison Village of Tinley Park, Finance Director/Treasurer
  3. Susana Arroyo Susana Arroyo, Member Village of Hoffman Estates, Accountant II
  4. Scott R Bordui Scott R Bordui, Member Village of Flossmoor, Finance Director
  5. Bola Delano Bola Delano, Member Illinois Office of Comptroller - Chicago, Deputy Director - Constituent Affairs
  6. Dell Duckworth Dell Duckworth, Member Village of Winnetka, Accounting Manager
  7. Ashley P Finley Ashley P Finley, Member J.P. Morgan, Associate
  8. Thomas S Gary Thomas S Gary, Member State Treasurer's Office, Deputy Director of Illinois Funds
  9. Rasheed Jones Rasheed Jones, Member Village of Matteson, Finance Director
  10. Andrew Kim Andrew Kim, Member PMA Financial Network, LLC, Director, Public Finance
  11. Heather Kuykendall Heather Kuykendall, Member City of Charleston, Comptroller
  12. Christine Linde Miller Christine Linde Miller, Member Amalgamated Bank of Chicago, Senior Vice President
  13. Raphaliata McKenzie Raphaliata McKenzie, Member Speer Financial, Inc., Sr. Vice President
  14. Mark Nannini Mark Nannini, Member Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund, Chief Financial Officer
  15. Kevin Wachtel Kevin Wachtel, Member Village of Orland Park, Finance Director
  16. Julie M Zolghadr Julie M Zolghadr, Member City of Springfield, Manager, Budget Division
  17. Diane Gillian Lantz Diane Gillian Lantz, Staff - ED Illinois GFOA, Executive Director
  18. Beth Beaty Beth Beaty, Staff - SAM Illinois GFOA, Senior Association Manager

"As an organization, we need to be mindful that we are part of a larger society that is not always the best it can be. Gone are the days when we can quietly sit back and ignore the significant racial and cultural issues in our society. We are a diverse organization, and we need to find ways to be more inclusive." - IGFOA Past President, Kevin Wachtel 

Member services

Manage your IGFOA profile, settings, preferences, and more.

Manage your membership profile »
Username + password, contact info, etc.
Track your CPE credit »
Keep your credits up-to-date
Renew your membership »
Don't lose access to valuable benefits
Latest Job Listings

Browse all job listings »

Employers, find top candidates
Post a job listing »

Get Involved

The IGFOA needs you. Volunteers are key to our diverse programs and services. Please help the IGFOA continue to promote excellence in governmental finance.

Have something to share? We want to hear from you! Submit suggestions, comments, or ideas for articles and educational events »